Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Kasischke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Kasischke

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janice Siegford

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and Jeff were very helpful as I worked through a recent claim. When things got stuck in the system or the automated answers weren't clear, they helped move things forward and always answered all my questions quickly. Without them, I wouldn't have gotten it resolved as satisfactorily."

Jane Payumo

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and Jeff are easy to work with and very proactive in following through all my requests for new information regarding my insurance policies. They are definitely good neighbors from State Farm and always there for us!"

Katie Crisp

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get prompt, personal service at my SF office. My recent claim was handled quickly, without any issues."

Charlie Richardson

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The claim we recently submitted could not have been easier or more skillfully processed. First class service!"

Mary Mccort

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to get to. Parked right in front of the door."

Daniel Abercrombie

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff and great rates!"

Jeff Borton

November 5, 2020

4  out of  5
"Dan's team has been very helpful throughout the claim process. Only complaint I have is with StateFarms online claim system. It doesn't expose enough information. It alerted me that is paid some money to the body shop after the claim rep had told me that they would be doing all dealing through me. I had to take time to call into the claim line to find out there was more communication happening between the body shop and StateFarm and further work was necessary. Instead of stating this in the alert along with publishing the new work I had to hunt this down during a very busy day. Not friendly. But, Dan's team always helps for what ever I ask. Great work guys! -Jeff"

Elias Macias

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always treating thier clients like neighbors rather than customers. They are more expensive than other insurance companies but you definitely get what you pay for with Dan's team!"

Linda Smith

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed immediate assistance in getting a claim started. Jeff was quick to respond and the claims department set things up immediately. I received a follow up call to be sure I was taken care of. My experience was the best."

Warren Brooks

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team were terrific!!! Took the time to explain my claim and expedite it thru the process. I highly recommend Dan and State Farm!!!"

Dennis Martin

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm a very Loyal Customer of State Farm Insurance where Dan Kasischke is the agent. He is freindly, personable, knowledgeable and Customer oriented. State Farm Insurance is lucky to having Dan as a agent. I make a point of recommending him to my Business Associates, freinds, and family. I look forward to continue being a Loyal Auto and Home owners Customer."

Ken Church

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan and his crew are amazing!"

Lenny Robinson

January 17, 2020

4  out of  5
"Dan and his team are great. I've been a client over 20 years."

Jeanne Hausler

August 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff go above and beyond to provide excellent service and make sure the insurance coverage I have meets my needs and are reviewed on a regular basis. I’ve been a client for years and now my three sons are in their very capable hands. Thanks for the peace of mind, Dan!"

Melissa Simmer

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance office. Dan and his employees are available by phone or email and always respond quickly. This agent has been in the business for years and happily explains coverage in an easy to understand manner. I highly recommend this office to buy insurance and State Farm banking products from."